2024 Director Nominees


Following the closure of the nomination period on 5 July, we have five members who have put their names forward to be elected as Directors at the 2024 AGM:

  • Julie Cole
  • John Law
  • Penny Williamson
  • Joe Willson
  • Adam Wynne Hughes

As there are only three slots to be filled, there will be a contested election.  The election process will commence with Ballot Papers being sent out at the beginning of September, and will close with the counting of Ballots at the AGM on 23 October.  Candidate statements will be published on the website in early September and there will be hustings at the BRLSI on the evening of 25 September.

David Haywood

BRLSI Election Manager 2024